2024 Board of Directors

	Board member and position	Committees	Contact information	
<u>Officers</u>	Liz Reader President	Awards and RecognitionCompetition Standards and Structure	(775) 220-2270 snhsa.president@gmail.com	
	Annelise Appleseth 1 st Vice President	Competition Standards and StructureMember Education and Opportunities	(651) 497-7827 ajaequestrian@gmail.com	
	Susan Howe Secretary/Treasurer	Awards and RecognitionMember Communications & OutreachFundraising and Sponsorship	(775) 750-6475 susanhhowe@gmail.com	
Emeritus	Lynne MacLean • Fundraising and Sponsorship • Competition Standards and Structure		(775) 722-4261 m.lynne.maclean@gmail.com	
Members at Large	Lisa Mays	Awards and RecognitionMember Education & Opportunities	(775) 745-0840 amaysingequine@me.com	
	Elizabeth Lacroix	Member Communications & OutreachAwards and Recognition	(775) 781-9617 lacroixel@yahoo.com	
	Maguire Price	Member Communications & OutreachMember Education & Opportunities	(530) 277-4209 Maguirelessard1998@gmail.com	
	Jacki Dunt	Member Communications & OutreachFundraising and Sponsorship	(775) 750-3838 Jaclyn1104@gmail.com	
Probationary Members	Kristin Henry	Member Communications & OutreachAwards and Recognition	(949) 293-4222 27glitterunicorn@gmail.com	
	Mindy Suszan	Member Education & OpportunitiesMember Communications & Outreach	(775) 232-4235 mindysuszan@yahoo.com	
	Ali Telatnik	Member Education & OpportunitiesCompetition Standards and Structure	(425) 241-1410 landmarkeqca@gmail.com	
Pro	Kim Pickel	Member Communications & OutreachFundraising and Sponsorship	(775) 741-1670 kimbopickle@gmail.com	

2024 Committees

Committee	Chair Committee Members		
Awards and Recognition	Elizabeth Lacroix	Susan Howe, Lisa Mays, Liz Reader, Kristin Henry	
Fundraising and Sponsorship	Jacki Dunt	Lynne MacLean, Susan Howe, Kim Pickel, Kristin Henry	
Competition Standards and Structure	Liz Reader	Lynne Maclean, Annelise Appleseth, Ali Telatnik	
Member Education and Opportunities	Annelise Appleseth Maguire Price, Mindy Suszan, A Telatnik, Lisa Mays		
Member Communications and Outreach	Susan Howe	Elizabeth Lacroix, Maguire Price, Jacki Dunt, Mindy Suszan, Kim Pickel	