2024 Board of Directors

	Board member and position	Committees	Contact information
Officers	Liz Reader President	Awards and RecognitionCompetition Standards and Structure	(775) 220-2270 snhsa.president@gmail.com
	Annelise Appleseth 1 st Vice President	Competition Standards and StructureMember Education and Opportunities	(651) 497-7827 ajaequestrian@gmail.com
	Susan Howe Secretary/Treasurer	Awards and RecognitionMember Communications & OutreachFundraising and Sponsorship	(775) 750-6475 susanhhowe@gmail.com
Emeritus	Lynne MacLean	Fundraising and SponsorshipCompetition Standards and Structure	(775) 722-4261 m.lynne.maclean@gmail.com
Members at Large	Lisa Mays	Awards and RecognitionMember Education & Opportunities	(775) 745-0840 amaysingequine@me.com
	Elizabeth Lacroix	Member Communications & OutreachAwards and Recognition	(775) 781-9617 lacroixel@yahoo.com
	Maguire Price	Member Communications & OutreachMember Education & Opportunities	(530) 277-4209 Maguirelessard1998@gmail.com
	Mindy Suszan	Member Education & OpportunitiesMember Communications & Outreach	(775) 232-4235 mindysuszan@yahoo.com
	Ali Telatnik	Member Education & OpportunitiesCompetition Standards and Structure	(425) 241-1410 landmarkeqca@gmail.com

2024 Committees

Committee	Chair	Committee Members
Awards and Recognition	Elizabeth Lacroix	Susan Howe, Lisa Mays, Liz Reader
Fundraising and Sponsorship		Lynne MacLean, Susan Howe
Competition Standards and Structure	Liz Reader	Lynne Maclean, Annelise Appleseth, Ali Telatnik
Member Education and Opportunities	Annelise Appleseth	Maguire Price, Mindy Suszan, Ali Telatnik, Lisa Mays
Member Communications and Outreach	Susan Howe	Elizabeth Lacroix, Maguire Price, Mindy Suszan