## **2025 Board of Directors**

	Board member and position	Committees	Contact information
<u>Officers</u>	Liz Reader President	<ul><li>Awards and Recognition</li><li>Competition Standards and Structure</li></ul>	(775) 220-2270 snhsa.president@gmail.com
	Annelise Appleseth 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President	<ul><li>Competition Standards and Structure</li><li>Member Education and Opportunities</li><li>Awards and Recognition</li></ul>	(651) 497-7827 ajaequestrian@gmail.com
	Susan Howe Secretary/Treasurer	<ul><li>Awards and Recognition</li><li>Member Communications &amp; Outreach</li><li>Fundraising and Sponsorship</li></ul>	(775) 750-6475 susanhhowe@gmail.com
Emeritus	Lynne MacLean	<ul><li>Fundraising and Sponsorship</li><li>Competition Standards and Structure</li></ul>	(775) 722-4261 m.lynne.maclean@gmail.com
Members at <u>Large</u>	Lisa Mays	<ul><li>Awards and Recognition</li><li>Member Education &amp; Opportunities</li></ul>	(775) 745-0840 amaysingequine@me.com
	Maguire Price	<ul><li>Member Communications &amp; Outreach</li><li>Member Education &amp; Opportunities</li></ul>	(530) 277-4209 maguirelessard1998@gmail.com
	Mindy Suszan	<ul><li>Member Education &amp; Opportunities</li><li>Member Communications &amp; Outreach</li></ul>	(775) 232-4235 mindysuszan@yahoo.com
	Ali Telatnik	<ul><li>Member Education &amp; Opportunities</li><li>Competition Standards and Structure</li></ul>	(425) 241-1410 landmarkeqca@gmail.com
Probationary Members	Elle Morrison	<ul><li>Fundraising and Sponsorship</li><li>Member Education &amp; Opportunities</li></ul>	(714) 728-9286 anamom310@gmail.com
	John Blomeyer	Fundraising and Sponsorship	(925) 406-9153 johnblomeyer@gmail.com
	Kali Smith	<ul><li>Member Communications &amp; Outreach</li><li>Fundraising and Sponsorship</li></ul>	(775) 240-3570 kalismith13@hotmail.com

## **2025 Committees**

Committee	Chair	Committee Members
Awards and Recognition	Annelise Appleseth	Susan Howe, Lisa Mays, Liz Reader
Fundraising and Sponsorship	Elle Morrison	Lynne MacLean, Susan Howe, Kali Smith, John Blomeyer
Competition Standards and Structure	Liz Reader	Lynne Maclean, Annelise Appleseth, Ali Telatnik
Member Education and Opportunities	Annelise Appleseth	Maguire Price, Mindy Suszan, Ali Telatnik, Lisa Mays, Elle Morrison
Member Communications and Outreach	Susan Howe	Maguire Price, Mindy Suszan, Kali Smith