Sponsorship

SNHSA Division and Program Sponsors

To become a sponsor, view and download the 2019 SNHSA Sponsorship Form.
The Sierra Nevada Horse Show Association (SNHSA) is an organization that promotes quality schooling and related equestrian competitions in Northern Nevada. In order to continue with this mission, the organization seeks sponsors for 27 sanctioned divisions, Medals and Junior Ambassador-sponsored programs.  By becoming a sponsor, you and/or your business will receive numerous marketing benefits throughout the show season in the form of public announcements, banner placement opportunities at sanctioned events, and logo placement in the monthly newsletter depending upon the Sponsorship level chosen.

 

Fundraising & Sponsorship Committee

Chair: Leslie Biederman  (530) 448-1561
Members: Felise Canterini, Lynne MacLean, Annelise Appleseth

2019 Sponsors

CHAMPION SPONSORS

Shadowood Farm Saddle Club - Special Hunter
Landess Witmer
1605 Del Monte Lane, Reno, NV 89511
Witmers2@live.com

BLUE RIBBON SPONSORS

Mercer Family - Mini Hunter
Robin Mercer
Reno, NV

CLASSIC SPONSORS

Chase International - Equitation 13 & Under
Leslie Biederman
21620  Dortort Dr., Reno, NV, 89521 lesliebiederman@yahoo.com
http://www.chaseinternational.com

Breakaway Farms LLC - SNHSA Jr/Am Challenge Cup
4955 Old U.S. Hwy. 395 N, Washoe Valley, NV 89704
breakaway.bowen@gmail.com
www.breakawayfarmsnv.com

 

Pair of Aces Stables - Low Child/Adult Amateur Jumper
Liz Reader
2150 Greentree Lane, Reno, NV 89511
pairofacesstables@yahoo.com
www.pairofacesstables.com

 

Balance Point Training – Level 1 Jumper
Juci Somogyi
2955 Rhodes Rd., Reno, NV 89521
jmsomogyi@gmail.com
www.balancepointtraining.com

 

Meadow View Farms –Children’s/Adult Amateur Modified Hunter
Sarah and Lynn Mullins
2600 Rhodes Rd., Reno, NV 89521
sarah@meadowviewfarms.biz, lynn@meadowviewfarms.biz
www.meadowviewfarms.biz

 

Franktown Meadows – Pony Hunter
Lynne MacLean
4200 Old Hwy. 395 N., Carson City, NV 89704
Lynne@franktownmeadows.com
www.franktownmeadows.com

 

Brownlee Equestrian – Equitation 14-17
Wendy Brownlee
1115 North Cantlon Lane, Reno, NV 89521
wendy.brownlee@gmail.com
www.BrownleeEquestrian.com