Sponsorship

SNHSA Division and Program Sponsors

The Sierra Nevada Horse Show Association (SNHSA) is an organization that promotes quality schooling and related equestrian competitions in Northern Nevada. In order to continue with this mission, the organization is seeks sponsors for 25 sanctioned divisions, Medals and Junior Ambassador-sponsored programs.  By becoming a sponsor, you and/or your business will receive numerous marketing benefits throughout the show season in the form of public announcements, banner placement opportunities at sanctioned events, and logo placement in the monthly newsletter depending upon the Sponsorship level chosen.

 

Fundraising & Sponsorship Committee

Chair: Leslie Biederman
Members: Felise Canterini, Lynne MacLean

2018 Sponsors

CHAMPION SPONSORS

Shadowood Farm Saddle Club - Special Hunters
Landess Witmer
1605 Del Monte Lane, Reno, NV 89511
Witmers2@live.com

 

BLUE RIBBON SPONSORS

McCormack Plastic Surgery - Puddle Jumpers
Tiffany McCormack
10791 Double R Blvd., Reno, NV 89521
tiffany@drmccormack.com
www.plasticsurgeryrenotahoe.com

 

Tahoe Real Estate Group - Equitation 13 & Under
Leslie Biederman
21620 Dortort Dr., Reno, NV, 89521
lesliebiederman@yahoo.com
www.vchrealestate.com

 

CLASSIC SPONSORS

Carson Tahoe Health - Crossrail Hunters
Shelley Evans
775 Fleischmann Way, Carson City, NV 89703
evans@carsontahoe.org
www.carsontahoe.com

 

Ready 2 Heal LLC - Long Stirrup
Kerstin S. Tracy, 6121 Lakeside Drive, Suite 110, Reno, NV 89511
kerstin@kerstintracy.com
www.ready2heal.net

 

High Desert Veterinary Service - Low Child/Adult Jumpers
Chrysann Collatos
PO Box 60730, Reno, NV 89506
hidvet@gmail.com
www.highdesertequine.com

 

Balance Point Training – Level 1 Jumpers
Juci Somogyi
2955 Rhodes Rd., Reno, NV 89521
jmsomogyi@gmail.com
www.balancepointtraining.com

 

Meadow View Farms –Children’s/Adult Amateur Modified Hunters
Sarah and Lynn Mullins
2600 Rhodes Rd., Reno, NV 89521
sarah@meadowviewfarms.biz, lynn@meadowviewfarms.biz
www.meadowviewfarms.biz

 

Brownlee Equestrian – Equitation 14-17
Wendy Brownlee
1115 North Cantlon Lane, Reno, NV 89521
wendy.brownlee@gmail.com
www.BrownleeEquestrian.com

 

Franktown Meadows – Pony Hunters
Lynne MacLean
4200 Old Hwy. 395 N., Carson City, NV 89704
Lynne@franktownmeadows.com
www.franktownmeadows.com